Contact

Contact INDO-NED Consultancy

Indonesia Jakarta Indonesia Bali
Headoffice Branch office


Graha Mobilekom Building
3rd Floor – Room B
.
Raden Saleh Raya No. 53
Menteng
Jakarta Pusat 10330
Istana Kuta Galaria
(Kuta Central Park)

Patih Jelantik Street BW. 1 No. 21
Kuta – Bali 80361
Telephonenumber:
+ 62 21 314 56 14
Telephonenumber:
+ 62 361 76 91 02
Mobile:
+ 62 812 862 25 138
Mobile:
+ 62 877 611 90 258
   

Vertegenwoordiging Nederland

You can contact the local representative agent of INDO-NED Consultancy Indonesia in The Netherlands at +31 6 303 68 263 or (+31) 024-677 4884, the address is Koperslager 2 6641 GS Beuningen.


Mailaddresses INDO-NED Consultancy

Frontoffice mailto:info@indo-ned.com

Secretary mailto:secretary@indo-ned.com

Fiscal mailto:fiscal@indo-ned.com

Consultant Mrs. A. Simbolon mailto:asimbolon@indo-ned.com


-Departments

Bali
mailto:bali@indo-ned.com

Flores mailto:flores@indo-ned.com

Jawa/Java mailto:java@indo-ned.com

Lombok mailto:lombok@indo-ned.com

Sumatra mailto:lombok@indo-ned.com


(C) 2005 - 2017 All rights reserved ROVe Consultancy B.V. The Netherlands

Print this page